

Brass Band Association of New Zealand Inc.

2024 National Youth Brass Band

Principal Cornet North Shore Brass Liam Wright Jonty Zydenbos Soprano Cornet **Hutt City Brass** Solo Cornet **Lewis Grey** Wellington Brass Solo Cornet Semisi Ahoatu **North Shore Brass** Solo Cornet Zac Powell **Woolston Brass** Solo Cornet Joe Inman Brass Whanganui Repiano Cornet Jean-Luc Pitcaithly **Woolston Brass** 2nd Cornet Jack Banks **Addington Brass**

2nd Cornet Connor Franklin Whangarei District Brass

2nd CornetAbby WilsonWoolston Brass3rd CornetJenny HoweNorth Shore Brass3rd CornetLuca CableWoolston Concert Brass3rd CornetPire Poi WilsonMatamata Brass

Principal Horn Hazel Wilson Woolston Brass
Flugel Horn Emily Sullivan North Shore Brass
1st Horn Brianna Loan St Kilda Brass
2nd Horn Danielle Oram St Kilda Brass
2nd Horn Leon Kendall St Kilda Brass

Principal Euphonium Walter Hughes Hamilton City Brass Euphonium Anna Lee Hutt City Brass

1st Baritone Toby Clark Brass Whanganui

2nd Baritone Kate McGregor Ascot Park Hotel Brass of Invercargill

Principal Trombone Jack McKenzie Woolston Brass

1st Trombone Leo Read Wellington Brass

2nd Trombone Amy Laithwaite Auckland City Brass

2nd Trombone Clara Dujakovic Woolston Concert Brass

Bass Trombone Matt Donaldson North Shore Brass

Principal Bass Jeshua Oram St Kilda Brass
Eb Bass Hamish Williams Wellington Brass
Eb Bass Charlie Meek North Shore Brass
Bb Bass Lachlan Grant Auckland City Brass
Bb Bass Liam Dixon Woolston Concert Brass

Principal Percussion Sho Woodhouse Canterbury Brass
Percussion Keina Rollinson Woolston Brass
Percussion Nicolae Didenco Woolston Brass
Percussion Charlie Garcia-Gil Hamilton City Brass
Percussion Jacob Hickman Woolston Brass

Associate Players

Cornet Hugo Carter Buzzing Brass Wellington
Cornet James Hendra North Shore Brass Academy

Management

Musical DirectorTyme Marsters, ChristchurchAssistant Musical DirectorNic Scott, ChristchurchManagerEmily Richards, Wellington