## The 2023 National Band of New Zealand

Musical Director	David Bremner
Soprano Cornet	Colin Clark, North Shore Brass
Solo Cornets	Principal, Harmen Vanhoorne, North Shore Brass Anthony Smith, Woolston Brass Rhys McDonnell, North Shore Brass Mason Elliot, Hamilton City Brass Raynor Martin, Woolston Brass
Repiano	Chris Lawrence, North Shore Brass
2 <sup>nd</sup> Cornets	Logan Ford, Woolston Brass John Sullivan, North Shore Brass Liam Wright, North Shore Brass
3 <sup>rd</sup> Cornets	Graham Hickman, Woolston Junior Band Julia Mallett, Woolston Brass
Flugel Horn	Kevin Hickman, Wellington Brass
Tenor Horns	Mike Ford, NBS Nelson City Brass Mitchell Spence, Auckland City Brass Emma McMorran, NBS Nelson City Brass Ray Farrow, Brass Whanganui
Baritones	Ross Gerritsen, NBS Nelson City Brass Georgia Hoy, Woolston Brass
Euphoniums	Luke Spence, Wellington Brass Michael Robertson, NBS Nelson City Brass
Trombones	Mark Davey, Wellington Brass Dale Vail, St Kilda Brass Aishah Leitner, North Shore Brass Patrick Di Somma, Wellington Brass
Eb Basses	Nic Scott, Wellington Brass Phillip Johnston, Marlborough District Brass Jordan Seaton, NBS Nelson City Brass
BBb Basses	James Sutherland, Wellington Brass Lachlan Grant, Auckland City Brass
Percussion	Grant Myhill, Wellington Brass Fraser Bremner, Wellington Brass Cameron Lee, Woolston Brass Mone Isoda, North Shore Brass
Band Manager	Garth Coffey



## National Band